DOWNLOAD EP: Teni – Billionaire Ep

Teni Billionaire Ep Download Full Ep
Teni Billionaire Ep

Teni Billionaire Ep mp3 download

Teni Billionaire Ep mp3 download –  Dr Dolor Entertainment signed artist, Teni Makanakihas releases her highly anticipated extended playlist “Billionaire” extended play (EP).

CHECK THIS OUT:  VIDEO: Burna Boy ft. M.anifest – Another Story Video

The body of work, “Billionaire” EP was complied with six (6) solid tracks and with no guest appearance.

Teni works with his favorite record producers, Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz who gave her an outstanding production preference

In conclusion, Tenigot nominated for various categories at The Headies music awards.

Teni Billionaire EP Tracklist Below;

1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen to EP below, and share your thoughts.