DOWNLOAD: Asa – Lucid Album [Full Album]

Asa - Lucid Album mp3 download full album
Asa - Lucid Album

Asa Lucid Album mp3 download full album

Asa  Lucid Album mp3 download full album, Finally, Asabrings the hit to the table as she drops yet another album she titled Lucid.

After dropping 2 hit tracks Good thing and The beginning this year Asa decided to release a full body of work titled Lucid.

CHECK THIS OUT:  DOWNLOAD SONG: Idyl Ft. Rowlene – Satisfy Me

Recall, she was recently featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where she discussed her five-year hiatus from the music scene, the cultural influences that have shaped both her and her craft, and the real change she wants to see in Nigeria.

Asa Lucid Album Tracklist Below;

1. Murder in the USA || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Good Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Stay Tonight || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Torn || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Happy People || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. You and Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Femi Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Makes No Sense || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 365 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Until We Try (This Lo’) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 9 Lives || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Don’t Let Me Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Dear || DOWNLOAD MP3

Asa – Lucid Album Zip File [58.17 MB]

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Comments are closed.