DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A-Reece – Reece Effect Album [EP]

Girls Got Dreams Lyrics Reece Effect Album A-Reece – Girls Got Dream

A-Reece – Reece Effect Album download mp3

Reece Effect Album is the sixth studio collection by South Africa recording craftsman, A-Reece. Which was discharged by THE WRECKING CREW on April 1, 2019.

SEE ALSO: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nav – Bad Habits Album [Ep]

The 11-track venture, which is titled Reece Effect, includes a few individuals from The Wrecking Crew, Ex Global and Wordz, nearby IMP THA DON and Krish.

Reece Effect is a piece of a battle to advance A-Reece’s forthcoming show of a similar name, which will occur on 6 April. Supporting A-Reece will be Riky Rick, AKA, DJ Maphorisa, The Wrecking Crew, and a couple of others.

CHECK THIS OUT:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Tipcee – Dai Deng Ft. BEAST & Mampintsha

Get “Reece Effect” Album on iTunes.

A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Preamble || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masquerade Party (feat. Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fear No Man (feat. Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Strange Habits (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Responsibilities (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. We Both Know Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fate Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Safe Haven (feat. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Girls Got Dreams || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Last Resort || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Honest || DOWNLOAD MP3



Comments are closed.